↑ Return to About Us

AACA Board of Directors


AACA BoD Banner

President:  Mike Lucchesi

Vice-President: Darrell Brewer

Secretary:  Evan Godwin

Treasurer:  Joel Paxton

Director at Large:  Steve Laser

Director at Large:  Mike Cannon

Director at Large:  Jeff Hamburg (and Sergeant-at-Arms)

Recognition Program Committee

Eric McGowen

Dave Kerr

Jeff Hulme

Mike Cannon


Bob Sherrill


Keith Hilton

AACA Store

Evan Godwin